Return to Cam sensor signal inverter V2
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product and design January 4, 2021
Reviewer: julio chavez from los angeles, CA United States  
As usual parts work as intended. Great company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast November 24, 2020
Reviewer: DALLIN WATSON from Lehi, UT United States  
Always quick to ship!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Johnathan Bonilla from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Was excellent service he even double checked and c April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Marina Shalmiyeva from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Was excellent service he even double checked and called and sent it earlier than expected I’m very happy and thankful thank you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Signal inverter November 5, 2019
Reviewer: David Turner from Nicholasville , KY United States  
Item works as described converts phase signal to work with pos ecm’s for installing newer motors in older cars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dana Treesh from Latty, OH United States  
Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Problem Solved! April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Parsons from Kenna, WV United States  
NISformance's signal inverter eliminates a significant  issue in my hybrid VQ35 project.  Thanks Darren.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super easy install April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob Cobb from Bowling Green, FL United States  
These inverters were some of the easiest things ive ever installed. Just three wires in and out. Cant say I'll ever need them again, but if I did, I wouldnt hesitate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect part/company/support August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jon Noyes from Erskine , MN United States  
Will definitely buy again if any upgrades/swap is needed in the future, very helpful and informative.. also got a couple of stickers to throw on..... thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Nicolas Barham from Bowie, MD United States  
Makes the whik HR Swap process a LOT easier! I have the v1 kit which requires a lot of rewiring to my knowledge but with the new inverters it makes for a much cleaner job!

Was this review helpful to you?