Return to Stainless Steel Clutch Hose (one piece design) - Clear cover
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth every penny May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Brad Cutshaw from Limestone, TN United States  
I was hesitant to spend the money for a hose. I spent 3 hours on a Saturday after work only to gain maybe ¼ pedal bleeding with the stock line. I finally gave in and pulled the trigger on the stainless hose. Less than 1 hour later, including removing stock line, I now have full pedal. Shipping was super quick, 1 day quicker than promised. A great experience and highly recommend this upgrade to anyone dealing with clutch bleeding problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jossue Troncoso from Fontana , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and easy! December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Lamar Ross from Jamaica, NY United States  
I need a single piece clutch line overnighted to me. After verifying payment I received my tracking number almost instantly and it got here at 10am Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and service July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Enos from East Providence , RI United States  
Product is exactly as described. Great quality and fast service. I will definitely order from Nisformance again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1 piece clutch hose July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Smith from Chesterfield, VA United States  
I installed the clutch hose on my 2002 maxima and it fit like a glove no more pain in the butt trying to bleed that spider web oem mess.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Item as described, fit well March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a one piece replacement branded stainless hose with clear cover so that it doesn’t abrade other parts that it may come into contact with.  No instructions as expected, but this hose replaces both hoses and the center block in a 1997 Maxima... goes directly from the clutch master cylinder to clutch slave cylinder.  Order arrived quick with no damage, and good communications.  included copper washers as needed.

Replaced a slowly leaking rubber OEM hose and fixed the sinking clutch pedal.  OEM clutch master/slave cylinder still working after all 20+ years and over 200k miles.  Original clutch lines lasted till now as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Master to slave Clutch Line Upgrade March 19, 2019
Reviewer: zamen benamor from torrance, CA United States  
Couldn’t be happier with purchase. Shipping was quicker than expected.  The clutch line is well crafted. Will definitely be purchasing further upgrades from Nisformance for my Altima SE-R!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Carlton Cheriel from West Babylon, NY United States  
Everything came out great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent CS January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Brad Parmeter from London, ON Canada  
Purchased a one piece clutch hydraulic cable. Orginally, website said that the shipping to Canada was free but later I received and email that it was additional funds. Was very easy to send them PayPal for the shipping difference and the package arrived in crazy fast speed from US to Canada. Thanks so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One piece clutch hose. December 3, 2018
Reviewer: GARY LEWIS from Hollis, NY United States  
High quality  product. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items