Return to HR/VHR Oxygen Sensor Extension harness AFR Sensor
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome customer service and product May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Brendan Campbell from Abbotsford, BC Canada  
Darren has helped me the whole way through my ordering process. From notifying me the moment the part was available to following up once I had the parts. 10/10 would recommend this company and their products to anyone else I know that drives a Z or G

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Samiur from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Great communication with these guys. Appreciate the easy purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sick April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Russ Goggans from Decatur, GA United States  
Great idea, well executed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product March 28, 2021
Reviewer: John Dallemand from West orange , NJ United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit super fast delivery March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Alex Perez from Lanham, MD United States  
At first I was hesitant on ordering these with the pice and all HOWEVER between the super fast delivery, I choose the cheapest option btw, and the superb quality I say worth every penny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 370z o2 sensors extension March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Jaytee Johnson from El Paso, TX United States  
Really good product and they delivered fast. I highly recommend this if you have or putting long tube headers on your Z.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Fitment, Fast Shipping, Quality Materials March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan C. from Birmingham, AL United States  
Ordered the 3rd, shipped the 4th, in hand the following Monday (8th), and installed on the car same day. Simple product that was made with quality wiring components for the same price as competitors. However, I couldn't find any other company that offered different connection types. Only other things you 'need' for the install are a few zip ties.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing customer service! March 7, 2021
Reviewer: Dakota from OR United States  
Reached out to them about a product they did not have in stock, and they were able to hook me up with what I needed in just a few weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping January 23, 2021
Reviewer: Jesus Amezcua from Rialto, CA United States  
I have a 2007 350z base i got the type 3 have yet to install them but got to my house in just 2 days before some of my Amazon prime packages 😂

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Ratanakvisal Yun from Lawrenceville, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items